Fickle fate

I keep changing plans, it seems like. But for the record, the new plan involves a road trip from Detroit to Chicago, Las Vegas, Los Angeles, and Portland, commencing sometime mid-June.

Just so ya know.

About lifetheuniverseandblogs

Good afternoon, and welcome to my little suite of blogs. I am a foodie, a fashionista, a penny-pincher, and a world traveller. I am everything you want, I am everything you need, I am everything inside of you that you wish you could be. I say all the right things at exactly the right time, but I mean--well. Nevermind, actually. I'm just awesome, so get over it. J/K LOL WTFBBQ.
This entry was posted in Making Plans. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

